PSLS.net Home

GTA V World Trailer Premiere Countdown Goes Live

October 26, 2011 Written by Kevin Chang

Yesterday, Rockstar Games posted an image announcing GTA V and the date for the game’s first trailer – November 2nd. Today, a countdown with the specific time for when the trailer will be revealed has launched.

The GTA series has always been known for mature language and violence, pushing the boundaries of what can be done in video games. With the games industry having changed so much, they will need to push the boundaries even further to make it stand out and reclaim its throne once again, so it’ll be interesting to see what GTA V brings to the table.

Not sure of the exact time that the trailer will be released? Catch your first glimpse of GTA V at 10amPST/12pm CST/1pm EST/6pm BST – right here on PSLS.

What can we expect from this trailer? Will it be all CGI, or in game footage? Leave your thoughts in the comments below.