First Persona 5 English Gameplay Will Be Livestreamed Next Wednesday

November 12, 2016 Written by Zarmena Khan

Persona 5 555x328

Atlus has announced that it’ll be¬†holding the first Persona 5 English gameplay livestream next Wednesday, November 16, on its Twitch channel at 12pm PST/3pm EST/8pm GMT. Here’s the press release in full:

We’re the Phantom Thieves of Hearts and we’re back to leak some juicy Persona 5 news! We’ve successfully forced ATLUS to finally show the first English gameplay of Persona 5, and they’re going to debut it at their “Let Us Start the Game” livestream event on Nov. 16. We’re warning them to make it the biggest livestream they’ve ever done, so expect special guests, giveaways, and the latest Persona 5 news.¬†

Looks like there’ll be quite a bit to look forward to for Persona fans!

Persona 5 releases outside Japan on February 14, 2017 for the PlayStation 3 and 4.

Are any of our readers looking forward to this one? In case you can’t make it for the livestream, check into PSLS later as we’ll make sure to cover it for you!