LawBreakers PS4 Closed Beta Runs Until July 5, Limited Run Games Producing Physical Version

July 1, 2017Written by Zarmena Khan

lawbreakers-2

In case you missed the announcement, LawBreakers‘ PlayStation 4 closed beta is underway. Those who signed up should check their emails and those who didn’t can head over here to register.

Servers are already open and will close on Wednesday, July 5, at 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 6PM CEST.

Boss Key Productions said in a recent tweet that it’s investigating some matchmaking issues but the studio didn’t clarify if they’re occurring on PC (where the game’s in open beta), PS4, or both. In case you experience issues, make sure to follow the game’s official Twitter account for updates.

In other news, Boss Key is teaming up with Limited Run Games to produce physical versions of LawBreakers for PS4 and PC both. You can preview the content via the tweet below. However, do note that only the PC version is available for pre-order at the moment because Limited Run says it has no control over how quickly PS4 games are approved or manufactured.

For more on LawBreakers, check out our preview.