Splatterhouse’s Soundtrack List Unleashed

The remake of early NES game, Splatterhouse, from publisher Namco Bandai, will allow you to rip your enemies apart in style while listening to some hardcore metal tunes.

Namco Bandai unveiled Splatterhouse‘s full track list which can be seen below.

  • The Accused – “Pounding Nails”
  • ASG – “Dream Song”
  • Cavalera Conspiracy – “Must Kill”
  • 5 Finger Death Punch – “Dying Breed”
  • Goatwhore – “Apocalyptic Havok”
  • The Haunted – “Hollow Ground”
  • High On Fire – “Fire, Flood & Plague”
  • Invisible Enemies – “Dead Eyes”
  • Lamb of God – “Walk With Me in Hell”
  • Mastodon – “Blood and Thunder”
  • Municipal Waste – “Rigorous Vengeance”
  • Mutant Supremacy – “Morbid Dismemberment”
  • Terrorizer – “Dead Shall Rise”
  • WolfShirt – “Headlong Into Monsters”

In Splatterhouse players will learn how to harness and focus the juggernaut power of Rick in order to perform countless brutal attacks and stop his relentless opponents from gaining the upper hand. The combat system will see Rick performing bone-smashing combos and grapple. Splatterhouse is currently scheduled for a release during Halloween. For more on the title check out PlayStation LifeStyle’s preview.