Superbeat: Xonic Sees Three DLC Packs on February 23, Three More in May 2016

Released back in November for PlayStation Vita, Superbeat: Xonic is getting six DLC packs over the next few months, with the first three launching on February 23 in North America.

As Acttil revealed, each DLC pack for February 23 is priced at $3.99 and includes three songs:

7’s Rebirth

  • Antikithera – 7 Sequence
  • Rackin’ Gravity – 7 Sequence
  • DINO – Cranky

Guilty Gear x Xonic

  • Starry Story
  • Jack-a-Dandy
  • Big Blast Sonic

Magical Blaze Collection

  • BLUE desire – Blazblue
  • THE BEAUTIFUL MAGIC – Magical Beat
  • MAGICAL GREETING – Magical Beat

Also priced at $3.99 each, the next three DLC packs are scheduled for release on May 16:

Cranky’s Pick

  • Danger & Danger
  • Into the Unknown
  • Conflict

Long Live Collection

  • Timeline – Extended
  • All Night Long – Extended
  • No Way Out – Extended

Extra Collection

  • TUNTUN-MOONLIGHT – Magical Beat
  • Libera Me
  • Party 4U

You can read our review of Superbeat: Xonic over here, where we said, “[It’s] a solid addition to any Vita fan’s library, even if you’re not a connoisseur of the rhythm genre.”