PSLS.net Home
PSLS  •  News

PlayStation Home Gamer’s Lounge Meeting

February 11, 2009 Written by Richard Allen

Written by Richard richardallenavatar1

home-logo1

Locust_Star has confirmed that there will be an in-Home virtual meeting. CydoniaX and Locust_Star are looking to gather feedback and will answer some questions.  The meeting takes place Thursday, February 12th, 2009 from 1-2PM PT (4-5PM EST) and 5-6PM PT (8-9PM EST).  More below.

What: A virtual chat with CydoniaX and Locust_Star, focusing on gathering community requests/feedback and answering some choice frequently asked questions.

Where: Gamer’s Lounge

Why: Because the Gamer’s Lounge isn’t just a place to conduct business-as-usual, its a gathering spot for users to discuss teh direction of Home, with everyone from Community Management to 1st and 3rd Party Developers and so on.

When: Thursday, February 12th, 2009 from 1-2PM PT (4-5PM EST) and 5-6PM PT (8-9PM EST) 

Note: We will be instance jumping during this event, so if we’re not there when you show up, hang tight with your friends and we’ll be around as soon as we can.

[ Source ]