Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4 The Sound Four DLC Dated for May 10

Publisher Bandai Namco has confirmed The Sound Four, the all-new expansion for Naruto Shippuden: Ultimate Ninja Storm 4, has been slated to launch across PS4, Xbox One and PC on May 10. 

Priced at $10.99 as a standalone purchase, those who own the brawler’s Season Pass will be able to download the add-on from May 3. 

Below, you’ll find a rundown of all the content included with The Sound Four, while the trailer above showcases said content in action. 

  • Four new playable characters from The Sound Four, the elite bodyguards of Orochimaru including Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo, Kidomaru, and Tayuya as well as their special Combination Secret Technique “Ninja Art: Underworld Formation.”
  • Two additional Combination Secret Techniques for Zabuza: “Seven Blades of the Blood Mist” (with Kisame) and “Cold Assault of the Demon Blade” (with Haku).
  • Ninja Treasures.
  • 10 Ninja Info Cards.
  • 10 Matching Voices.
  • 10 costumes from previous Naruto: Ultimate Ninja Storm games.

Look for The Sound Four to herald the arrival of Sakon/Ukon, Jirobo and Co. on May 10. Are you planning on nabbing Ultimate Ninja Storm 4‘s third add-on?

[Source: Gematsu]