persona 5 dancing star night screenshots

New Persona 3 and Persona 5 Dancing Screenshots Released

After just putting out a new trailer for their upcoming rhythm game Persona 5: Dancing Star Night, Atlus has just released a ridiculous amount of screenshots for both Persona 5: Dancing Star Night and Persona 3: Dancing Moon Night. The 100+ screenshots (seriously) give players a great look at not only some of the characters in the game, but some settings for it as well. You can see the full gallery for both games below.

As the release date for Dancing Star Night continues to draw closer, fans can more information to come out from Atlus, and we’ll make sure to update you as that happens. In the meantime, make sure to take a look at the Persona 5: Dancing Star Night tracklist below:

  • Rivers in the Desert
  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There (Jazztronik Remix)
  • Keeper of Lust
  • Blooming Villain (Atlus Konishi Remix)
  • Hoshi to Bokura to (Tofubeats Remix)
  • Tokyo Daylight (Atlus Kozuka Remix)
  • Wake Up, Get Up, Get Out There
  • Rivers in the Desert (Mito Remix)
  • Blooming of Villain
  • Life Goes On
  • Price
  • Whims of Fate (Yukihiro Fuktomi Remix)
  • Beneath the Mask (KAIEN Remix)
  • Will Power (Shacho Remix)
  • Last Surprise (Taku Takahashi Remix)
  • Haha no Ita Hibi (Atlus Kitajoh Remix)
  • Life Will Change (Atlus Meguro Remix)
  • Jaldabaoth~Our Beginning
  • Last Surprise
  • Life Will Change
  • One Nightbreak
  • Rivers in the Desert (Persona Super Live P-Sound Bomb2017)
  • Hoshi to Bokura to
  • Last Surprise (Jazztronik Remix)

Persona 5: Dancing Star Night will release May 24, 2018 in Japan for the PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita.

If you’re interested in importing the rhythm game, you can do so over at Play-Asia (PlayStation 4 version, PlayStation Vita). Use the code “PSLIFE” to save $3 on your order. - Online Shopping for Digital Codes, Video Games, Toys, Music, Electronics & more