Bon Jovi DLC Announced For Rock Band 3

November 9, 2010Written by Zak Islam

Electronic Arts and Harmonix have announced that Bon Jovi DLC will be arriving on the Rock Band Store with 12 of his hits being released as the Bon Jovi Greatest Hits track pack today.

The downloadable content pack for the game includes the following tracks:

  • Bad Medicine
  • Blaze of Glory
  • Have a Nice Day
  • I’ll Be There For You
  • It’s My Life
  • Lay Your Hands On Me
  • Livin’ on a Prayer (RB3 version)
  • Runaway
  • Wanted Dead or Alive (RB3 version)
  • We Weren’t Born to Follow
  • Who Says You Can’t Go Home
  • You Give Love a Bad Name (RB3 version)” X

The Bon Jovi pack is priced at $19.99/£9.99/€14.99. Alternatively, individual tracks are priced at $1.99/£0.99/€1.49. As the European PlayStation Network updates a day later, European gamers will have to wait until tomorrow to download Bon Jovi