PSLS.net Home

PlayStation: “Watch Horror Reinvented on PS4″ Tomorrow at gamescom 2014

August 11, 2014 Written by Jason Dunning

Marking the third teaser trailer for what is expected to be Until Dawn’s move to PlayStation 4, PlayStation Europe revealed the above video, saying, “Watch horror reinvented on PS4,” with the date and time of August 12 at 6pm BST (1pm ET/10am PT) shown, meaning that everything will be revealed tomorrow at their press conference.

We’ll let you know all about the “new game announcements” and “updates on some of the blockbuster titles you’ll be playing this winter” when they’re revealed tomorrow.

[Source: @PlayStationEU]