PS4, PS3 & PS Vita New Releases This Week: June 13, 2017 – Cars E3

June 11, 2017Written by Jason Dunning

cars-3-driven-to-win3

Because of all the craziness surrounding E3 2017 this week, there aren’t many games coming out, though you will find Cars 3 in North America, MotoGP 17 in Europe (North America gets it on July 11), and God Wars Future Past in Europe (North America gets it on June 20).

As a reminder, Microsoft’s press conference is at 2pm PT/5pm ET today, Bethesda’s is at 9pm PT today, Ubisoft’s is at 1pm PT/4pm ET tomorrow, and Sony’s is at 6pm PT/9pm ET tomorrow.

*All games/content are releasing in North America and Europe, unless otherwise noted.

PlayStation 4 Games

  • Cars 3: Driven to Win (Retail & PSN) – NA
  • God Wars Future Past (Retail & PSN) – EU
  • Iron Sea Defenders (PSN) – NA
  • MotoGP 17 (Retail & PSN) – EU
  • Pixel Heroes: Byte & Magic (PSN)
  • Tour de France 2017 (Retail & PSN in EU; PSN in NA)

PlayStation 3 Games

  • Cars 3: Driven to Win (Retail & PSN) – NA

PlayStation Vita Games

  • God Wars Future Past (Retail & PSN) – EU

DLC

  • Injustice 2 ‘Red Hood’ (PS4)

*Keep in mind that all release dates are subject to change, and more games/DLC will likely be added during the PlayStation Store updates in North America and Europe on Tuesday. For PlayStation VR game requirements, be sure to check out the product page before buying.

Check out our June 2017 and July 2017 release date pages to see what else is releasing soon, and feel free to let us know in the comments if you’ll be picking up anything this week.

[Source: PlayStation Blog]