Yet Another Full Album Coming to Rock Band 2

April 11, 2009Written by Adam Wolfe


In two weeks those of you with Rock Band 2 will be able to download the newest album from Guns in Roses “Chinese Democracy”. This was Guns and Roses’ first new release in 15 years. The hard-hitting album has already sold nearly three million copies and is still gaining in popularity.

Track Listing:

  1. Better
  2. Street of Dreams
  3. If the World
  4. There Was a Time
  5. Catcher in the Rye
  6. Scraped
  7. Riad N’ the Bedouins
  8. Sorry
  9. I.R.S.
  10. Madagascar
  11. This I Love
  12. Prostitute

All tracks are the master recordings and will be able to be purchased all together or separately. Album drops on PSN April 16th.