PlayStation Store Preview – April 12, 2011

April 11, 2011Written by Anthony Severino

Want to know what is coming to the PlayStation Store this week? Find out in our weekly PlayStation Store Preview, complete with confirmed content, as well as a look into the future in our coming soon section.


Killzone 3: Steel Rain DLC More info>>

Red Dead Redemption DLC More info>>

Might & Magic: Clash of the Heroes [Game and Demo]

Dungeon Hunter: Alliance More info>>

Patapon 3 More info>>

The Fight: Lights Out Demo


  • 3D Twist and Watch

rock-band Rock Band DLC

  • Fleetwood Mac – “Dreams” X
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Gold Dust Woman”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Landslide”
  • Fleetwood Mac – “Rhiannon”
  • Stevie Nicks – “Edge of Seventeen (Just Like the White Winged Dove)” X
  • Stevie Nicks – “Stand Back”


Next Page: Coming Soon >>

Pages: 1 2