Mortal Kombat X DLC Characters Officially Confirmed, Include Predator and Tanya

Following a leak from the Xbox Games Store, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment confirmed the additional playable characters that will be included in the Kombat Pack for Mortal Kombat X: Predator, Tremor and Tanya. These three will join Jason Voorhees, whose appearance was confirmed recently. 

Full Kombat Pack details are listed below:

The Ultimate Horror Pack:

Playable character Jason Voorhees

Horror skins Vampiress Mileena, Kraken Reptile and Pharaoh Ermac

The Klassic Pack #1:

Playable character Tanya

Klassic skins for Kano, Sonya and Liu Kang

The Predator / Prey Pack:

Playable character Predator

Predator-themed skins Commando Johnny, Infrared Scorpion and Carl Weathers as Jax

The Klassic Pack #2:

Playable character, Tremor

Klassic skins for Quan Chi, Jax and Kung Lao

Mortal Kombat X will also feature a brand new “-ality” for quitters so before you decide to rage quit when the game launches for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One and PC on April 14, make sure you read up more on “Quitality” here.

The PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360 versions of the game have been delayed until the summer.