WWE 2K18 Roster Will Be Glorious, as Bobby Roode & 36 Others Confirmed

IGN teamed up with WWE 2K18 last week in order to start revealing the professional wrestling game’s roster, and now they’re back with 37 new confirmations. These include some legends like Larry Zbyszko and Goldberg, current female superstars such as Maryse, tag teams such as the Usos & Von Erichs, and NXT stars including Ember Moon.

If you don’t feel like watching the 14-minute video (which features Samoa Joe introducing the wrestlers alongside Corey Graves and Renee Young), you can find out who the 37 new wrestlers are by reading the list below:

  • Goldberg
  • Earthquake
  • Jim “The Anvil” Neidhart
  • Larry Zbyszko
  • Brutus Beefcake
  • Greg Valentine
  • Edge
  • Godfather
  • Eddie Guerrero
  • Daniel Bryan
  • Maryse
  • Naomi
  • Sasha Banks
  • Bayley
  • Ivory
  • Natalya
  • Mickie James
  • Becky Lynch
  • Tamina
  • Ember Moon
  • Kerry Von Erich
  • Kevin Von Erich
  • Jimmy Uso
  • Jey Uso
  • Mojo Rawley
  • Zack Ryder
  • Shinsuke Nakamura
  • AJ Styles
  • Bobby Roode
  • The Miz
  • Roman Reigns
  • The Rock
  • Randy Orton
  • Triple H
  • Kurt Angle
  • Brock Lesnar
  • John Cena

It was also recently confirmed that The Rock would be the soundtrack’s executive producer:

2K has announced that Dwayne “The Rock” Johnson will be the WWE 2K18 Executive Producer. The actor and professional wrestler will curate the game’s 11-song soundtrack, which is currently streaming on Apple Music. Highlights include Kanye West’s “Black Skinhead,” Boston’s “Smokin’,” and “Boyz-N-The-Hood” by Eazy-E.

WWE 2K18 releases on October 17 for PS4 and Xbox One (the Nintendo Switch version arrives in fall 2017). Pre-ordering gets you early access on October 13, and there’s a Collector’s Edition celebrating John Cena’s career.

[Source: IGN]