PSLS.net Home

SCEJA Streaming Live Announcements From Japan; Watch Here

September 1, 2014 Written by Heath Hindman

Sony Computer Entertainment Japan & Asia is holding a press conference on Sept. 1 at 3:00p.m. JST (2:00a.m. EST/ Aug. 31 at 11:00p.m. PST) and streaming it live. Check it out right here.

 

 

UStream English version:

YouTube version:

After this, the next big Japanese event for Sony is of course the Tokyo Game Show, which takes place Sept. 18-21. As usual, I’ll be there telling you everything I see.