Early-Access: DriveClub Live-Stream

October 2, 2014 Written by Dan Oravasaari

Driveclub Livestream

Welcome to a special early access live-stream for the highly anticipated PlayStation 4-exclusive DriveClub. With less than a week to go before hitting the market, we are proud to be able to show off just a small portion of what the game has to offer. So make sure to tune in tonight at 7 pm PST (10 pm EST), as this is a one time pre-launch event you wont want to miss. 

Make sure to come back each week, as we will be live streaming new PlayStation titles on our regularly scheduled time of 6:30 pm PST (9:30 pm EST) every Thursday night, or just follow Dan and Chandler for the latest news on when the streams go live!