Bethesda Posts Fallout Teaser, Complete With Countdown Clock

June 2, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

bethesdafalloutteaser

Using the hashtag #PleaseStandBy, Bethesda sent out a tweet today, pointing towards Fallout.Bethsoft.com.

On the website is a countdown clock (above), which teases an unveiling of some sort taking place at 7am PT/10am ET tomorrow, June 3.

There don’t appear to be any other clues on the page, so feel free to speculate as to what this might be.

As a reminder, Bethesda is holding their own E3 press conference on Sunday, June 14 at 7pm PT/10pm ET.

[Source: Fallout.Bethsoft.com, Bethesda (Twitter)]