Final Fantasy XV Dawn Trailer Teased, Full Unveiling Tonight

August 4, 2015 Written by Jason Dunning

Kicking off what will be a busy week for Final Fantasy XV at gamescom 2015, the Final Fantasy Twitter account teased the new “Dawn” trailer, which will be fully unveiled later tonight/early tomorrow.

Then, on August 5 at 9am PT/12pm ET/18:00 CEST, the latest Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report will be livestreamed on Twitch, offering up more details on the game.

What do you hope to see in the Dawn trailer?

[Source: Final Fantasy (Twitter)]