Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Season Pass Detailed, Game Unlock Times Revealed

August 22, 2016 Written by Jason Dunning

deus-ex-mankind-divided-screenshot-555x3281

With GAME posting some info about it yesterday, developer Eidos Montreal has officially detailed the Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Season Pass. Featuring Narrative DLCs and in-game items “that will help to further flesh out the lore of the Deux Ex universe,” here’s what you’ll find in the Season Pass:

Story DLCs

  • System Rift – Available this fall
  • A Criminal Past – Available Early 2017

In-Game Items (Out Tomorrow, August 23)

  • Assault Pack – Prepare to advance and assault the enemy with a custom skinned Battle Rifle, the Chaff Augmentation, one pack of regular Battle Rifle ammo, one pack of armor piercing Battle Rifle ammo, 2 Frag Grenades, and 2 EMP Grenades.
  • Tactical Pack –  Using distance to your advantage, eliminate your targets silently with a custom skinned Tranquilizer Rifle, the Micro Assembler Augmentation, one pack of tranquilizer ammo, 3 Smoke Grenades, and 2 Gas Grenades.
  • 4 Praxis Kits – These additional Praxis Kits will allow you to further develop the augmentations of your choosing, moving you one step closer to unlocking Adam’s full potential.
  • 5000 Credits – Bolster your wallet with additional credits, providing you with extra spending money to purchase Praxis Kits, ammo, weapons, or anything else you may find at the shops in Deus Ex: Mankind Divided.
  • 1000 Crafting Parts – Use crafting parts to craft upgrades, such as increased damage and accuracy, for any weapon in your inventory.
  • 5 Breach Booster Packs – Open your booster packs to unlock new weapons and items, Praxis points, premium ammo, and more, helping to augment and enhance your avatar in Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach.
  • 20 Breach Chipsets – Use your chipsets to acquire exclusive items in Deus Ex: Mankind Divided – Breach, such as premium Booster Packs and custom weapons.

The Season Pass is included inside the $89.99 USD Deluxe Edition, and is $29.99 USD on its own.

Deus: Ex Mankind Divided releases tomorrow, August 23 for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC. If you’ve purchased the digital version, here’s when it will unlock:

PS4

  • Europe – Midnight local time
  • North America – 12am PT/3am ET

Xbox One

  • Europe – Midnight local time
  • North America – 9pm PT (August 22)/12am ET

PC

  • Worldwide – 9am PT/12pm ET/18:00 CEST

Are you getting Mankind Divided (our review) this week?

[Source: Deus Ex (1), (2)]