PSLS  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More  •  Slideshow  •  Video

Top 5 Things to Do in the Destiny 2 Beta

July 18, 2017 Written by Mack Ashworth

Early access to the Destiny 2 beta starts today, at least on PlayStation 4, so if you’ve got a code or you pre-ordered, you should be ready to play when the gates open up at 10am PT, 1pm ET, and 5pm GMT.

If you haven’t got a code, and didn’t bother pre-ordering, you’ll have to wait for the open beta, which kicks off on July 21.

So once you have access, what should you do? Well, the Destiny 2 beta boasts quite a lot of content, and it’s important that you see all of it. To help guide you, we’ve put together the above video. Give it a click and have a watch!

What are you most looking forward to trying out during the beta? Let us know in the comments below.

For more videos like these, don’t forget to subscribe to the PlayStation LifeStyle YouTube channel for your weekly dose of top five videos, as well as for other original content.

 

Essential Reading: