thatgamecompany Reveals Journey’s Trophy List

We’re only a few weeks away from the official launch of thatgamecompany’s atmospheric adventure game Journey, and to get fans psyched for its release, the developer has just unveiled the title’s trophy list.

The game comes packed with a total of 14 different trophies for you to earn, but beware, some of them tread into SPOILER territory, so proceed with caution. Unfortunately, Sony has yet to confirm which of these are bronze, silver and gold.

  • Threshold: Cross the broken bridge without completely rebuilding it.
  • Mirage: Find the hidden desert flower.
  • Explore: Discover all cloth creatures in the desert.
  • Adventure: Pass through 15 gates while surfing through the sunken city.
  • Trials: Sneak through the underground passage without tearing your scarf.
  • Ancestors: Find a mysterious creature hidden in the temple.
  • History: Uncover all 10 ancient glyphs.
  • Crossing: Reach the summit with a companion and return to the beginning.
  • Rebirth: Finish the game and return to the beginning.
  • Companion: Finish the game with the same partner for the majority of the journey and return to the beginning.
  • Reflection: Sit and meditate with another player for more than 20 seconds
  • Wonder: Meet 10 or more unique travelers.
  • Return: Start the journey again after a week long break.
  • Transcendence: Collect all unique glowing symbols across one or more journeys.

Journey will launch on the PlayStation Network on March 13th.