Titan Souls Trophy List Includes a Platinum, But You’ll Need to Beat the Game in Under 20 Minutes to Get it

Launching this week on PlayStation 4 and PlayStation Vita for $14.99 ($13.49 in North America for PlayStation Plus members), complete with cross-buy, the full Trophy List for Titan Souls has been revealed and it includes a Platinum.

Filled with POTENTIAL SPOILERS, you can check out the full Trophy List in the gallery above, with some of the tough Gold Trophies highlighted below:

  • Aerodynamics – Beat the game in under 20 minutes.
  • New Game+ – Beat the game in Hard mode.
  • Iron Titan – Beat the game in Iron Mode with Hard Mode active.
  • Hard Bizkit – Beat the game without rolling rolling rolling (in No Roll mode)

As IGN explains in their review, Iron Mode is a mode where a single death restarts the entire game. As for Hard Mode, that ups the game speed and difficulty.

The Trophy Lists for new releases We Are Doomed (Exophase) and Bloxiq (Exophase) were also revealed, with the breakdown as follows:

We Are Doomed

  • 7 Bronze
  • 4 Silver
  • 1 Gold


  • 6 Bronze
  • 4 Silver
  • 1 Gold

Are you buying Titan Souls this week and going for the Platinum?

[Source: Exophase]