PSLS  •  News

E3 2010 Press Conference Times

June 14, 2010 Written by Christopher Gordon-Douglas

With E3 taking place this Monday, loads of gamers everywhere are expecting major announcements from the likes of Sony, EA, Activision and Ubisoft at each company’s respective press conference. Here are the times that the major press conferences are taking place.

PDT = Pacific Daylight Time, BST = British Summer Time, GMT = Greenwich Mean Time, CET = Central European Time, JST = Japanese Standard Time.

These conferences take place today:

EA Press Conference – Monday 2PM (PDT), 5PM (EST), 9PM (GMT), 10PM (BST), 11PM (CET), Tuesday 6AM (JST)
Ubisoft Press Conference – Monday 5PM (PDT), 8PM (EST), Tuesday 12AM (GMT), 1AM (BST), 2AM (CET), 10AM (JST)
Activision Press Conference – Monday 9PM (PDT), 12PM (EST), Tuesday 4AM (GMT), 5AM (BST), 6AM (CET), 2PM (JST)

Sony takes place on Tuesday and Konami’s on Wednesday:

Sony Press Conference – Tuesday 12PM (PDT), 3PM (EST), 7PM (GMT), 8PM (BST), 9PM (CET), Wednesday 4AM (JST)

Konami Press Conference – Wednesday 1PM (PDT), 4PM (EST), 8PM (GMT), 9PM (BST), 10PM (CET), Thursday 5AM (JST)

Be sure to check these out for exciting announcements and videos for games such as Killzone 3, InFamous 2, Crysis 2, Assassin’s Creed Brotherhood etc. For all the latest news from E3 be sure to check out PlayStation LifeStyle┬áregularly.