PSLS  •  E3  •  News

E3 2015 Press Conference Live-Stream Schedule

June 12, 2015 Written by Alex Co

e32015header

In just a few days, the biggest gaming event of the year will start! And yes, I’m of course, talking about the Electronic Entertainment Expo or more commonly known as E3.

Fortunately for the millions who won’t be able to attend the event, almost every press conference will be streamed online live. It’s just like being there! Minus, y’know, the long lines, sweaty people and heavy equipment. 

PlayStation LifeStyle will post each press conference live-stream (yes, even Microsoft’s) and we’ve listed down the schedules so you can plan your bathroom breaks, food runs and whatnot accordingly.

Bethesda 

When: June 14, 2015 at 7 p.m./10 p.m. EDT

Microsoft 

When: June 15, 2015 at 9:30 a.m. PDT/12:30 p.m. EDT

EA

When: June 15, 2015 at 1 p.m. PDT/4 p.m. EDT

Ubisoft

When: June 15, 2015 at 3 p.m. PDT/6 p.m. EDT

Sony

When: June 15, 2015 at 6 p.m. PDT/9 p.m. EDT

Nintendo

When: June 16, 2015 at 9 a.m. PDT/12 p.m. EDT

Square Enix

When: June 16, 2015 10 a.m. PDT/1 p.m. EDT

Don’t forget, not only will we be on the show floor playing every game, attending every presser, but we’ll also be posting every relevant news as it happens. So make sure you keep an eye out on the site (refresh frequently!), check our Twitter and Facebook pages, and even our YouTube channel for the latest game trailers the moment they’re revealed.

roadtoe3_2