PSLS  •  E3  •  News  •  Industry Events  •  News

Ubisoft E3 2016 Press Conference Livestream

June 13, 2016 Written by Alex Co

We’re down to the last few E3 2016 press conferences! This time, it’s Ubisoft’s turn to shine (or falter) under the limelight with its E3 2016 press conference (starts 1 p.m. PT/4 p.m. ET).

What will we see? Chances are it’s something new for The Division, a new look at Watch Dogs 2, Ghost Recon: Wildlands should be a safe bet as well. And of course, it wouldn’t be an Ubisoft press conference without some sort of surprise reveal, right? Will it be for a new Assassin’s Creed? Your guess is as good as mine.

Once this is done, we’re on to the big one. Yes, up after this one is Sony’s E3 2016 press conference at 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET!

Don’t forget to regularly check as we’ll be posting the latest news, hands-on impressions and more all throughouth the day and week. Make sure to follow PlayStation LifeStyle’s social media feeds (Twitter, Facebook, Instagram and Google Plus).

What are you hoping to see at Ubisoft’s presser? Will we be rocked by yet another megaton reveal at the end? Stay tuned and let’s find out!