For Honor Free Weekend Runs From August 10 to 13

August 7, 2017Written by Jason Dunning

From Thursday, August 10 to Sunday, August 13 at 4:59pm PT/7:59pm ET, everyone will be able to play For Honor for free on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC, Ubisoft announced today. The file will be available through the PlayStation Store tonight at 9pm PT (click on the game, then select Try Free Demo).

Here’s what Ubisoft said about the For Honor Free Weekend:

From August 10 to August 13, you will have access to a deep roster of diverse heroes, as well the game’s five multiplayer modes, all multiplayer maps, and full campaign (playable in single-player or online co-op).

For Honor is on sale for $29.99 USD until August 8 at 8am PT/11am ET through the PlayStation Store as part of a Ubisoft Publisher Sale. It will be 50% off again from August 10 to 20, and your progress from the Free Weekend will transfer over to the full game.

The third season of For Honor begins on August 15 and it brings two new Heroes (Highlander and Gladiator), two new maps, Ranked Play, and more. Season 4 will then begin in November.

[Source: Ubi Blog, For Honor]