LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 Season Pass Content Revealed

The Season Pass has been revealed for LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 during a New York Comic Con panel, and the pack seems relatively hefty. The season pass will come with six level packs and four character packs, including content from Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 and more. LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will release November 17 on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

The six level packs are:

  • Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2
  • Avengers: Infinity Wars
  • Black Panther
  • Ant-Man and the Wasp
  • Cloak and Dagger
  • Runaways

While the four character packs in the Season Pass are:

  • Agents of Atlas
  • Champions
  • Out of Time
  • Classic Guardians of the Galaxy

Additionally, Warner Bros revealed some new characters via Twitter:

  • Grandmaster
  • Valkyrie
  • Arizona Annie
  • Captain Avalon
  • Doramammu
  • Phantom Rider
  • Morbius
  • Ghost Rider
  • Ursa Major
  • Hobgoblin
  • Charlie-27
  • Red Wolf
  • Living Totem
  • Hulk 2099

Here’s a bit more general information on the LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2:

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 is an all-new, epic adventure and sequel to the smash hit, LEGO Marvel Super Heroes. This original branching storyline, co-written by award-winning comics writer Kurt Busiek, transports players into a cosmic battle across a myriad of Marvel locations ripped from time and space into the incredible Open Hub World of Chronopolis. Packed with signature LEGO humor for fans of all ages, gamers will go head-to-head with the time-travelling Kang the Conqueror in this fun-filled journey spanning the Marvel Universe.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes 2 will release on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC on November 17.

[Source: NeoGAF, Twitter]