PSLS.net Home

New The Order: 1886 Trailer Being Released Tomorrow, February 18th

February 17, 2014 Written by Jason Dunning

theorder1886trailer

Giving you sufficient time to get hyped, PlayStation Europe tweeted out that we’ll be getting a new trailer for The Order: 1886 tomorrow, February 18th. Apparently, there’s already been a “lot of excitement” for this video, which is scheduled to be released at 14:00GMT/9AM ET/6AM PT.

If rumors are true, then we should be getting a whole lot more information about The Order: 1886 tomorrow, in addition to the trailer (fingers crossed for gameplay!). Although unlikely, we may get an update on the game’s release date, which has so far only been revealed as Fall 2014. Stay tuned.

What are you hoping to see from The Order: 1886 trailer tomorrow? Just gameplay? Or do you want to know more about the story, setting, and characters? Let us know in the comments below.

[Source 1, 2]

More The Order: 1886: