Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal Announced for August 5

August 1, 2015 Written by Zarmena Khan

callofdutyblackops3image3

Treyarch has announced a global Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 eSports reveal for next week during gamescom 2015. The event will be livestreamed and can be watched on the game’s official website at 7pm CEST/10am PDT/1pm EDT. The developer wrote:

eSports will be the focus of a special Call of Duty: Black Ops 3 Global eSports Reveal live stream from gamescom 2015 in Cologne, Germany. Treyarch developers will be on hand to share some exciting news and features coming with Call of Duty: Black Ops 3.

A group of competitive Call of Duty players from different countries will also be present at the event, and will be participating in a series of matches. 

For more on Black Ops 3, click here.