Star Wars Battlefront Beta End Time on October 13 Announced

October 13, 2015 Written by Alex Co

starwarsbattlefrontherobattles

While EA has announced over the weekend that the Star Wars Battlefront beta end date has been extended for a day and ending on October 13 instead of the 12th, we didn’t know just when the servers’ plugs were being pulled.

Over on Twitter, the official EA Star Wars account announced that as of the time of this post being published, players have exactly 11 hours until the beta is over (October 13, 8 a.m. PST/11 a.m. EST/5 p.m. CEST).

In other Battlefront news, the complete list of game modes have been revealed, as well as details on its Season Pass.

Are you still playing the beta? Have you managed to figure out how to win as the Rebels? For those who prefer the Imperials (like me!), don’t forget to put those Rebel scum in their place by dishing out justice as Darth Vader in Walker Assault.

[Source: EA Star Wars (Twitter)]