PSLS  •  News  •  PS4 News, Trophies, Reviews, and More  •  Video

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 Videos Show “Depths of Despair” Expert Mission & Majin Vegeta Gameplay

October 8, 2016 Written by Zarmena Khan

dragon-ball-xenoverse-2-screenshot2

Bandai Namco has released two new Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 videos, showcasing “Depths of Despair” Expert mission and Majin Vegeta gameplay, which you can check out below.

The developer also added the following description for the video above:

The mission Depths of Despair sees you and 5 other warriors face off against Vegeta in his Giant Ape form. He was nasty before and isn’t any nicer now: throwing large chunks of the arena at you and your friends. Vegeta also has some outrageously strong combo attacks, along with his iconic Laser Mouth attack.

In related news, the game’s closed beta began today at 1am PT/4am ET/10am CEST and ends at the same time on October 10. Following this, there’ll be an open beta between October 14 and October 17. Bandai Namco has said that it’ll reward players for their participation.

Dragon Ball Xenoverse 2 launches on October 25 in North America and October 28 in Europe for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC.