Amnesia Collection Trophy List Revealed, Has One Platinum Trophy

Swedish developer Frictional Games are bringing over the Amnesia series to PlayStation 4 next week (November 22), and now we know what to expect in terms of trophies. The collection will contain the following games: Amnesia: The Dark Descent, its DLC Justine, and Amnesia: A Machine for Pigs. The latter game was actually developed by The Chinese Room, the studio behind Dear Esther and Everybody’s Gone to the Rapture.

Those expecting to see separate lists will be pretty disappointed, as both games and the Justine expansion are on one list. That means there is only one Platinum in the collection. The list is also pretty short, coming in at 22 trophies spread across the three separate titles.

You can check out the full details for each Trophy in the gallery embedded above (POTENTIAL SPOILERS INCLUDED FOR EACH GAME), with a breakdown of the Trophy amounts below:

Amnesia Collection (PS4)

  • 1 Platinum
  • 8 Gold
  • 7 Silver
  • 6 Bronze

If you’re counting, that means Amnesia Collection will feature 22 different Trophies to collect. The Dark Descent features 11 trophies, Justine has four, and A Machine for Pigs has five. With the remaining trophies going across the collection. Overall, it’s a solid list and players will have an added incentive to revisit Frictional Games’ horror series.

Will you be picking up the remastered Amnesia titles next week and going for a Platinum Trophy? Are you disappointed that it’s all one big list instead of each game having a separate list? Let us know in the comments below if you are!

[Source: Exophase]