How to get Double XP in MAG

March 24, 2010 Written by Richard Allen

MAG has been going strong now since its release back in January. The first DLC called the “Trooper Pack” should arrive shortly and to herald the new free content, Zipper is giving all players a boost in the experience department.  This, unfortunately, is only for a short time so take advantage while you can.

MAG Double XP starts tomorrow. Simply log in and play the addictive massive shooter starting tomorrow March 25th 12AM PST (3AM EST). This will go for three days and end on March 28th 11:59PM PST (2:59AM EST). This bonus accumulates on top of any veteran bonus, so it would be a great time to travel through the ranks of an alternate PMC.

Stay tuned with PSLS for more updates on MAG.